Skip To Main Content

Pond Hill Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Spring Picture Day
-
Debate Club - Library
-
Girls on the Run
-
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Girls on the Run
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Girls on the Run
-
Tue, Apr 16
PTO Fundraiser - Pancheros
-
Pancheros Mexican Grill - Wallingford, 893 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Girls on the Run
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Variety Show - Rehearsal - 6:00pm - Dag Hammarskjold
Dag Hammarskjold Middle School, 106 Pond Hill Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts Variety Show - 6:00pm - Dag Hammarskjold
Dag Hammarskjold Middle School, 106 Pond Hill Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
Sat, May 4